Kommunikation ist alles – Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da

Seacon Logistics GmbH
Postfach 130751
D - 47107 Duisburg
Besucheradresse:
​Zum Container Terminal 1
Hafennummer 3685
D - 47119 Duisburg

ICT Internationale Container Transport GmbH
Sperberweg 6a
D - 41468 Neuss

T +49 (0)203 - 468 00 00
F +49 (0)203 - 468 00 19
sales@seaconlogistics.de

Sylvester van de Logt

Managing Director
Sylvester van de Logt

T: +31 (0) 77 327 5509
svdlogt@seaconlogistics.com

Hilde Steinbarth

Managing Director (CIS Transport)
Hilde Steinbarth

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 0
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
hsteinbarth@seaconlogistics.de

Christian Dahmen

Senior Sales Manager
Christian Dahmen

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 424
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
cdahmen@seaconlogistics.de

Sebastian Hauff

Sales Manager Eastern Germany
Sebastian Hauff

T: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 20
F: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 55
shauff@seaconlogistics.de

Maik Brandel

Head of Overseas Germany
Maik Brandel

T: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 421
F: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 502
mbrandel@seaconlogistics.de

Philipp Kleingrothe

Operations Manager Overseas
Philipp Kleingrothe

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 214
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 520
pkleingrothe@seaconlogistics.de

Thorsten Lenzen

Operations Manager Overseas
Thorsten Lenzen

T: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 232
F: +49 (0) 2131 – 9249 502
tlenzen@seaconlogistics.de

Alex Michaelis

Operations Manager CIS Transport
Alex Michaelis

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 301
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 511
amichaelis@seaconlogistics.de

Steffen Brenner

Operations Manager Warehousing Duisburg
Steffen Brenner

T: +49 (0) 203 - 468 00 06
F: +49 (0) 203 - 468 00 59
sbrenner@seaconlogistics.de

Andreas Gronover

Head of Logistics Germany
Andreas Gronover

agronover@seaconlogistics.de

Derek Strucken

Manager Road Freight
Derek Strucken

T: +49 (0) 203 – 468 00 21
F: +49 (0) 203 - 468 00 59
dstrucken@seaconlogistics.de

Carolin Goldammer

HR Business Partner
Carolin Goldammer

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 902
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
cgoldammer@seaconlogistics.de

Lorena Schmit

Assistant to the Managing Director
Lorena Schmit

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 903
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
lschmit@seaconlogistics.de