Kommunikation ist alles – Unsere Mitarbeiter sind für Sie da

Contactgermany

Seacon Logistics GmbH
Postfach 130751
D - 47107 Duisburg
Besucheradresse:
​Zum Container Terminal 1
Hafennummer 3685
D - 47119 Duisburg

ICT Internationale Container Transport GmbH
Sperberweg 6a
D - 41468 Neuss

T +49 (0)203 - 468 00 00
F +49 (0)203 - 468 00 19
sales@seaconlogistics.de

Dr. Jens-Albert Oppel

Managing Director
Dr. Jens-Albert Oppel

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 0
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
joppel@seaconlogistics.de

Hilde Steinbarth

Managing Director (CIS Transport)
Hilde Steinbarth

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 0
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
hsteinbarth@seaconlogistics.de

Marie Quintus

Assistant to the Managing Director
Marie Quintus

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 901
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 502
mquintus@seaconlogistics.de

Ismet Sari

Director Marketing & Sales
Ismet Sari

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 420
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 515
isari@seaconlogistics.de

Heinz-Werner Tepe

Director Forwarding & Transport
Heinz-Werner Tepe

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 200
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 299
htepe@seaconlogistics.de

Jörg Kunzer

Sales Manager Western Germany
Jörg Kunzer

T: +49 (0) 203 - 46800 58
F: +49 (0) 203 - 46800 09
jkunzer@seaconlogistics.de

Steffen Brenner

Operations Manager Warehousing
Steffen Brenner

T: +49 (0) 203 - 468 00 06
F: +49 (0) 203 - 468 00 59
sbrenner@seaconlogistics.de

Sebastian Hauff

Sales Manager Eastern Germany
Sebastian Hauff

T: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 20
F: +49 (0) 36602 - 325 55
shauff@seaconlogistics.de

Alex Michaelis

Operations Manager CIS Transport
Alex Michaelis

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 301
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 511
amichaelis@seaconlogistics.de

Alexander Litterst

Sales Manager South Germany
Alexander Litterst

T: +49 (0) 7348 - 40880 13
F: +49 (0) 7348 - 4088 029
alitterst@seaconlogistics.de

Dirk Adloff

Branch Manager Southern Germany
Dirk Adloff

T: +49 (0) 7348 - 4088 012
F: +49 (0) 7348 - 4088 029
dadloff@seaconlogistics.de

Ronald Schmitz

Sales Manager Northern Germany
Ronald Schmitz

T: +49 (0) 421 - 178 697 11
F: +49 (0) 421 - 178 697 15
rschmitz@seaconlogistics.de

Philipp Kleingrothe

International Business Affairs
Philipp Kleingrothe

T: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 214
F: +49 (0) 2131 - 9249 520
pkleingrothe@seaconlogistics.de